The 5th Ingredient Partners

Beer CPA

Accounting, Tax, Payroll, Proactive Planning, and Consulting Services for Craft Breweries (QBO)

Kevin Mikeworth
BeerCPA@mikeworth.com

Bespoke Brewing Solutions

Commercial brewing equipment designers, consultants, manufacturers and installers

BrewBroker

The online market place for the whole brewing industry. We remove inefficiencies throughout the value chain from grain to glass.

Daniel Rowntree
daniel@brewbroker.com

Craft Beer Professionals

CBP unifies and elevates the industry through educational content, peer to peer dialogue, and unique community events.

Hoppy Beer Gear

Merchandise & Brand development, Apparel and Headwear, Design Services and Custom Swag.

Kegstar

Smart stainless steel keg rental

Konvoy

Keg Rental & Keg Tracking Services

Nick Becker
nick@konvoykegs.com

Lance CPA

Accounting, Tax, and Advisory services for Craft Breweries (Xero)

Samantha Aycock
samantha@lancecpa.com

Profamo, Inc.

Analytical Instrumentation

Chris Nimptsch
chris@profamo.com

Rockstar Brewer

Brewery Consulting and Lab Services

Steve “Hendo” Henderson
hendo@rockstarbrewer.com

Rotech Keg

Keg Line Monitoring System

Secret Hopper

Mystery Shopping and Consulting for Craft Breweries

Andrew Coplon
andrew@secrethopper.com

Sprout

CRM automation platform: Personalised digital customer marketing for hospitality